Workshop: Make Magickal Herbal Tea Blends

Date: 
Repeats every 6 months on the third Friday until Mon Dec 31 2018 except Fri May 19 2017, Fri Aug 18 2017, Fri Nov 17 2017, Fri Dec 15 2017, Fri Mar 16 2018, Fri Jun 15 2018. Also includes Fri Jun 16 2017, Fri Aug 11 2017, Thu Mar 15 2018, Fri Jun 08 2018.
2017/06/16 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
2017/06/16 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
2017/08/11 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
2018/03/15 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
2018/06/08 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
2018/12/21 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm